Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Federal Legislation affecting Surveyors
7/18/2018
Location: Perry Hall, Maryland   
 

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
2018 July 20 Western Maryland Seminar
7/20/2018
Location: Cumberland, Maryland    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
2018 July 24 MSS Crab Feast
7/24/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
TUgis: Maryland’s Geospatial Conference
8/7/2018 » 8/8/2018
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
2018 Annual Fall Conference and Exhibition
10/17/2018 » 10/20/2018
Location: College Park, Maryland   
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
MSS Fall Conference Spouse/Guest/Child Registration
10/18/2018 » 10/20/2018
Location: College Park, Maryland   
 

Saturday, November 10, 2018

 
2018 Bull & Oyster Roast
11/10/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
2018 November 13 General Membership Meeting
11/13/2018
Location: Clinton, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
2019 Spring Technical Conference
4/3/2019 » 4/5/2019
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
2020 Spring Technical Conference
4/2/2020 » 4/3/2020
Location: Linthicum Heights, Maryland   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal