Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |


Officers 2017-2018

Board of Directors


Rena Butler
Precision Measurements, Inc.
Tel: (410) 988-5659






President - Elect

Jeremy Burns
The Wilson T. Ballard Co.

Tel: (410) 363-0150






Vice President

Aaron Worley

Rodgers Consulting, Inc.

Tel: (240) 912-2156







Daniel Burke Jr.

Charles P. Johnson

Tel: (301) 434-7000







Barry Hoyle
Macris, Hendricks & Glascock, PA., Montgomery Village
Tel: (301) 670-0840 • Fax: (301) 948-0693






Immediate Past President

Patrick Simon
Baltimore County DPW, Land Survey Division
Tel: (410) 887-3540 • Fax:  (410) 887-3542





NSPS Director
Alan Dragoo
Maser Consulting
Tel: (
703) 307-3609





Regional Director
Vincent Nohe
Bel Air, MD

Tel: (410) 879-2090







Committee Chairs

Paul Ewell


Ethics and Professional Practice
Aaron Worley


Survey Standards & Practice
Daniel Burke Jr.


Government Affairs (Join Online Group)
Tim Quinn


PR and Publications
Bob Banzhoff



George Wigfield
Bill Orsinger


2018 Nominations & Tellers (IPP)
Patrick Simon


Bylaws (P-E)
Jeremy Burns


Strategic Planning

Aaron Worley



James Shaw


2018 Fall Conference (P-E)

Jeremy Burns


Finance Committee

Barry Hoyle



Mike Boyce


Internet Technology & Communications

Steve Jones


Workforce Development

Bryan Haynie


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal